Event box

Summer Reading Program for Kids

Summer Reading Program for Kids

Hey kids! Register for the Summer Reading Program to earn prizes just for reading and doing other fun book-related activities! Every child from birth to age 18 in the Brainerd Lakes Area is eligible and welcome to join. Simply sign up at the "Register" link (once per child), and we'll get you started! Keep an eye on our Facebook page (www.facebook.com/brainerdpubliclibrary) for great online programs and activities. To register more than one child, simply refresh your browser window.

We are so excited to have you participate we listed every single date you could do something for the summer reading program! But know, just like other years, the program runs June 1 to July 25 and you take part whichever days you choose and go at your own pace between June 1 and July 25.

Dates & Times:
All Day, Monday, June 1, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, June 2, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, June 3, 2020
All Day, Thursday, June 4, 2020
All Day, Friday, June 5, 2020
All Day, Saturday, June 6, 2020
All Day, Sunday, June 7, 2020
All Day, Monday, June 8, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, June 9, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, June 10, 2020
All Day, Thursday, June 11, 2020
All Day, Friday, June 12, 2020
All Day, Saturday, June 13, 2020
All Day, Sunday, June 14, 2020
All Day, Monday, June 15, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, June 16, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, June 17, 2020
All Day, Thursday, June 18, 2020
All Day, Friday, June 19, 2020
All Day, Saturday, June 20, 2020
All Day, Sunday, June 21, 2020
All Day, Monday, June 22, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, June 23, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, June 24, 2020
All Day, Thursday, June 25, 2020
All Day, Friday, June 26, 2020
All Day, Saturday, June 27, 2020
All Day, Sunday, June 28, 2020
All Day, Monday, June 29, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, June 30, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, July 1, 2020
All Day, Thursday, July 2, 2020
All Day, Friday, July 3, 2020
All Day, Saturday, July 4, 2020
All Day, Sunday, July 5, 2020
All Day, Monday, July 6, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, July 7, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, July 8, 2020
All Day, Thursday, July 9, 2020
All Day, Friday, July 10, 2020
All Day, Saturday, July 11, 2020
All Day, Sunday, July 12, 2020
All Day, Monday, July 13, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, July 14, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, July 15, 2020
All Day, Thursday, July 16, 2020
All Day, Friday, July 17, 2020
All Day, Saturday, July 18, 2020
All Day, Sunday, July 19, 2020
All Day, Monday, July 20, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, July 21, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, July 22, 2020
All Day, Thursday, July 23, 2020
All Day, Friday, July 24, 2020
All Day, Saturday, July 25, 2020
Location:
Brainerd Public Library
Categories:
  Child/Family Event  
Registrations open at 11:00pm Sunday, May 31, 2020

Event Organizer

Brainerd Library